Jam Band Releases

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Live in Las Vegas

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live in Las Vegas

The 2CD Live in Las Vegas is the duo's first set of acoustic shows since the release of the critically acclaimed and platinum certified Big Whiskey & The GrooGrux King, released last June. Widely successful past Dave & Tim recordings and fan favorites include Live At Radio City and the Multi Platinum Live At Luther College.


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. Eh Hee
  3. Dancing Nancies
  4. Squirm
  5. Grace Is Gone
  6. Alligator Pie
  7. One Sweet World
  8. Loving Wings
  9. Grey Street
  10. Kundalini Bonfire
  11. Oh
  12. Christmas Song
  13. Funny the Way It Is
  14. Stay Or Leave
  15. Shake Me Like A Monkey
  16. Lying In The Hands Of God

  17. DISC TWO:
  18. Bartender
  19. Kashmir
  20. So Damn Lucky
  21. Little Red Bird
  22. Save Me
  23. You & Me
  24. Crush
  25. Some Devil
  26. Typical Situation
  27. Sister
  28. Two Step