ANTI- Releases

Darrin Bradbury
Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs

Darrin Bradbury - Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs

Darrin Bradbury writes about the way things really are in America – a singular perspective shaped by a natural gift for storytelling and a sly sense of humor. A self-described folk satirist who has toured the country for more than a decade, Bradbury collects his oddball observations in his newest album, Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs. With a handful of self-funded EPs and albums, Bradbury steadily cultivated a national audience by touring constantly. Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs is Bradbury’s first release for ANTI- Records.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs
  2. 2. Breakfast
  3. 3. Hell's More Or Less The Same
  4. 4. The Trouble Wtih Time (Featuring Margo Price)
  5. 5. Strange Bird
  6. 6. Nothing Much
  7. 7. The American Life
  8. 8. This Too Shall Pass
  9. 9. Motel Room, Motel Room
  10. 10. So Many Ways To Die (Frozen Pizza)
  11. 11. Dallas 1963

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 04
    Lexington, KY, US Darrin Bradbury at The Burl
  • Nov 07
    Newport, KY, US Darrin Bradbury at Southgate House
  • Nov 10
    Minneapolis, MN, US Darrin Bradbury at 7th Street Entry
  • Nov 12
    Chicago, IL, US Darrin Bradbury with Brian Johannessen at Golden Dagger
  • Nov 17
    Kansas City, MO, US Darrin Bradbury at recordBar
  • Dec 16
    Charlotte, NC, US Darrin Bradbury at The Evening Muse
  • Dec 19
    Knoxville, TN, US Darrin Bradbury at Barley's Taproom & Pizzeria
  • Apr 27
    Trinidad, CO, US Darrin Bradbury at Trinidad Lounge
  • Apr 28
    Denver, CO, US Darrin Bradbury at Hi-Dive
  • Apr 30
    Laramie, WY, US Darrin Bradbury at Ruffed Up Duck Saloon
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist