New West Releases

Daniel Romano
Finally Free

Daniel Romano - Finally Free

Finally Free marks Daniel Romano’s eighth long playing album in the last eight years. He has had what understatedly would be considered a prolific output of incredibly entrancing, poignant and creative records in this span of time. Recording, producing, designing and landing his records into the minds and hearts of scores of fans the world over. He has been called a shapeshifter, contrived, a chameleon, a charlatan, the best living songwriter, an asshole and a genius. His last record, Modern Pressure, received outstandingly high acclaim and praise from every notable publication out there and was acknowledged by most reputable “for-profit-prize-corporations” as well as a plethora of voguish “music-as-competitive-sport” year-end lists.

Listen Now!


"Empty Husk"


  1. 1. Empty Husk
  2. 2. All The Reaching Trims
  3. 3. The Long Mirror Of Time
  4. 4. Celestial Manis
  5. 5. Between The Blades Of Grass
  6. 6. Rhythmic Blood
  7. 7. Have You Arrival
  8. 8. Gleaming Sects Of Aniram
  9. 9. There Is Beauty In The Vibrant Form

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 16
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Azkena Rock Festival 2022
  • Jun 27
    Berlin, Germany Daniel Romano at Privatclub
  • Jun 29
    Nijmegen, Netherlands Daniel Romano at Doornroosje
  • Jun 30
    Utrecht, Netherlands Daniel Romano at TivoliVredenburg Cloud Nine
  • Jul 01
    Groningen, Netherlands Daniel Romano at VERA
  • Jul 02
    Haarlem, Netherlands Daniel Romano at Patronaat
  • Jul 03
    The Hague, Netherlands Daniel Romano at Paard
  • Jul 16
    Oslo, Norway Daniel Romano at John Dee
  • Jul 21
    Tromsø, Norway Bukta - Tromsø Open Air Festival 2022
  • Jul 26
    Krefeld, Germany Daniel Romano at Kulturrampe
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist