New Releases For October 11, 2019

Dan Luke And The Raid
Out Of The Blue

Dan Luke And The Raid - Out Of The Blue

“It's like a coming-of-age crisis,” says Daniel Shultz about Out Of The Blue, the messy and melodic debut album from his band, Dan Luke And The Raid. “It’s about being in that space in your 20s where you’re trying to get your shit together and figure things out in life. You’re dealing with your problems” - the singer, songwriter and guitarist pauses - “even as you’re going out and partying and getting into trouble all the time.” Shultz and his Dan Luke & The Raid band mates know a thing or two about the last part of that equation, as evidenced by the songs and subject matter on Out Of The Blue.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Farrah Mantra
  2. 2. Disco Is As Disco Does
  3. 3. Exoskeleton
  4. 4. Fool
  5. 5. Money Mouth
  6. 6. Golden Age
  7. 7. Rita Repulsa
  8. 8. Maybe It's The Drugs
  9. 9. Black Cat Heavy Metal
  10. 10. Last Goodbyes