New Releases For May 26, 2017

Cynthia Carr & The Carrtunes
A Carrtunes Banquet

Cynthia Carr & The Carrtunes - A Carrtunes Banquet

Created to share a sampling of the songs they have come to know and love over the decades, A Carrtunes Banquet features 12 tracks that highlight the band’s eclectic blend of folk, swing, jazz and Americana. Recorded at Banquet Studios in Sebastopol, California, the album showcases beloved covers and band leader Cynthia Carr’s stirring original composition, “Our House, Our Town.” Evoking a sense of place, contentment and belonging, it’s sure to be a favorite among folk lovers – young and old.

TAGS: Americana | Folk

Listen Now!


"Our House, Our Town"


  1. 1. Look At Miss Ohio
  2. 2. Other Side Of This Life
  3. 3. Buckets Of Rain
  4. 4. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself A Letter
  5. 5. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  6. 6. The Weight
  7. 7. Just Goofed
  8. 8. El Sol Que Tu Eres
  9. 9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. 10. Sway
  11. 11. In The Mood
  12. 12. Our House, Our Town