Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Presents The Stoned Immaculate

Curren$y - Presents The Stoned Immaculate

The Stoned Immaculate is the latest project from Curren$y, a rapper whose work ethic is unmatched in the hip-hop game. Just last year he released the critically-acclaimed projects Weekend At Burnie's and the Alchemist-helmed Covert Coupe, which New York magazine called 'a solid ten-song block of underground head-nodding, uninterrupted by pop hooks, production shifts, or anything else that might break the spell.' The album's lead single, 'What It Look Like,' features Maybach Music Group rapper Wale. The Stoned Immaculate tour kicked off in April in Houston, TX.

Listen Now!


"What It Look Like (Featuring Wale)"


  1. 1. What It Look Like (Featuring Wale)
  2. 2. Privacy Glass
  3. 3. Armoire (Featuring Young Roddy & Trademark)
  4. 4. Take You There (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
  5. 5. Showroom
  6. 6. Capitol (Featuring 2 Chainz)
  7. 7. No Squares (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
  8. 8. Sunroof (Featuring Corner Boy P)
  9. 9. Chasin' Papers (Featuring Pharrell)
  10. 10. That's The Thing (Featuring Estelle)
  11. 11. Chandelier
  12. 12. Fast Cars Faster Women (Featuring Daz)
  13. 13. Jet Life (Featuring Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)

More By This Artist