Live Releases

Creedence Clearwater Revival
Live At Woodstock

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Live At Woodstock

This long sought-after release celebrates the 50th anniversary of Woodstock by giving fans a front-row seat to relive CCR’s stirring, hour-long set as it was performed that historic night in August of 1969. Kicking off with “Born On The Bayou,” the album features the band’s biggest singles of the day, plus selections off their first three LPs, including “Commotion,” “Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won’t Do)” and “Bootleg.” Full of creative energy, John, Tom, Stu, and Doug delve deep into their music, playing extended improvisations of “I Put A Spell On You,” “Keep On Chooglin’” and “Suzie Q.”

Listen Now!


"Green River"


  1. 1. Born On The Bayou
  2. 2. Green River
  3. 3. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
  4. 4. Bootleg
  5. 5. Commotion
  6. 6. Bad Moon Rising
  7. 7. Proud Mary
  8. 8. I Put A Spell On You
  9. 9. The Night Time Is The Right Time
  10. 10. Keep On Chooglin'
  11. 11. Suzie Q

More By This Artist