New Releases For October 11, 2011

Exit To Transfer

Corroded - Exit To Transfer

Ninetone Records & Membran Entertainment Group proudly present Swedish heavy rockers Corroded. The band was formed 2004 and quickly went from unknown to household in their native country. Numerous great reviews were published in magazines and webzines like German and legendary banger magazine Metal Hammer (UK). Soon Corroded toured with big guns like Avenged Sevenfold and played on almost every Swedish rock festival and literally burnt down every club and is destined to be one of the next big rock bands.

Corroded recently teamed up with Electronic Arts (EA Games), one of the biggest video game publishers and produced the main soundtrack 'Age of Rage' for the upcoming Battlefield Play4Free game. The band and album is already creating a crescendo in building a buzz on the internet in game blogs and communities. The song is included on the international release of the album Exit to Transfer out now.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Age Of Rage"


  1. 1. Age Of Rage
  2. 2. My Hollow Shell
  3. 3. It's Up To You
  4. 4. Dust
  5. 5. Piece By Piece
  6. 6. I Am Your Saviour
  7. 7. All The Heroes Are Dead
  8. 8. The One
  9. 9. Forget About Me
  10. 10. The Scars, The Wounds
  11. 11. Dead On Arrival
  12. 12. Headstone

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 09
    Västerås, Sweden Västerås Rockfest 2021
  • Oct 29
    Örnsköldsvik, Sweden Knogjärn, Corroded, Kill the Kong, and Days of Jupiter at Brux
  • Oct 30
    Östersund, Sweden Knogjärn, Corroded, Days of Jupiter, and Kill the Kong at Osd
  • Nov 19
    Stockholm, Sweden Rock At Sea Hårdrock 2021
Powered by Songkick