Rock Releases

The Dusk In Us

Converge - The Dusk In Us

Converge is regarded as one of the most original and innovative bands to emerge from the punk underground. They have been making singularly aggressive, loud and outrageous music since the ‘90s. Converge are to modern metal what the Ramones were to punk, with albums like Jane Doe and You Fail Me considered touchstones of the genre and their new album, The Dusk In Us is destined to become another.

Listen Now!


"A Single Tear"


  1. 1. A Single Tear
  2. 2. Eye Of The Quarrel
  3. 3. Under Duress
  4. 4. Arkhipov Calm
  5. 5. I Can Tell You About Pain
  6. 6. The Dusk In Us
  7. 7. Wildlife
  8. 8. Murk & Marrow
  9. 9. Trigger
  10. 10. Broken By Light
  11. 11. Cannibals
  12. 12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
  13. 13. Reptilian

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Philadelphia, PA, US Decibel Magazine Metal and Beer Fest 2021
  • Jun 23
    Clisson, France Hellfest Extended 2022
Powered by Songkick