Reggae Releases

Congo Natty
Jungle Revolution

Congo Natty - Jungle Revolution

Ten tracks long, Jungle Revolution clearly lays out the way in which Congo Natty sees jungle as a re-boot of roots reggae for a new century.

Full of blood and fire, the sternum-buzz of sub-bass, rapid fire drum breaks, sweet hooks, righteous anger and professions of love, it's the kind of passionate, committed, raw and spiritual, beautiful record that doesn't come along that often. A true nod back to the legacy of roots reggae and classic jungle without being in thrall to either.

TAGS: Jungle | Reggae

Listen Now!


"UK Allstars"


  1. 1. Jungle Souljah
  2. 2. UK Allstars
  3. 3. Revolution
  4. 4. Get Ready
  5. 5. Jah Warriors
  6. 6. Nu Beginingz
  7. 7. Jungle Is I And I
  8. 8. London Dungeons
  9. 9. Rebel
  10. 10. Micro Chip (Say No)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 08
    London, UK The Beat Horizon, David Rodigan, Congo Natty, Deekline, and 8 more… at Printworks London
  • Oct 09
    Leeds, UK David Rodigan and Congo Natty at Beaverworks
  • Oct 23
    Portland, OR, US Congo Natty and clipping. with Arcane and Deefa at Star Theater
  • Dec 03
    Manchester, UK CRUCAST, Bad Boy Chiller Crew, Darkzy, Kanine, and 14 more… at Mayfield Depot
  • May 21
    London, UK Congo Natty at Dutch Master
Powered by Songkick