Rock Releases

Comet Control
Inside The Sun

Comet Control - Inside The Sun

Formed in Toronto in 2013 after the breakup of Chad Ross and Andrew Moszynski’s acclaimed outsider outfit Quest For Fire, Comet Control require little introduction to anyone well-versed in the realms of contemporary psych. After hashing out ideas for a new record following a European tour with Earthless in 2018, Ross and Moszynski escaped down the rabbit hole of their own Palace Sound Studio, to write and record new material...material that is being unveiled with the release of the band’s third studio album Inside The Sun, on New York’s legendary underground label Tee Pee Records.

Listen Now!


"Inside The Sun"


  1. 1. Keep On Spinnin'
  2. 2. Welcome To The Wave
  3. 3. Secret Life
  4. 4. Good Day To Say Goodbye
  5. 5. Inside The Sun
  6. 6. The Afterlife
  7. 7. Heavy Moments
  8. 8. The Deserter