New Releases For October 9, 2012

Coheed And Cambria
The Afterman: Ascension

Coheed And Cambria - The Afterman: Ascension

Coheed and Cambria return with The Afterman: Ascension, the first part of a double album. Part two, The Afterman: Descension, will be released in 2013. Taking seven months to record, the album is the first since 2005 to include Josh Eppard on drums and the band debut of Zach Cooper on bass.

Also available, the Armory Award Edition - 78-page book, 4 CDs, VIP Tour Laminate Medallion and Certificate, Documentary DVD.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Key Entity Extraction I Domino The Destitute"


  1. 1. The Hollow
  2. 2. Key Entity Extraction I Domino The Destitute
  3. 3. The Afterman
  4. 4. Mothers Of Men
  5. 5. Goodnight, Fair Lady
  6. 6. Key Entity Extraction II Holly Wood The Cracked
  7. 7. Key Entity Extraction III Vic The Butcher
  8. 8. Key Entity Extraction IV Evagria The Faithful
  9. 9. Subtraction

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 02
    Milwaukee, WI, US blink-182 with The Used, Coheed and Cambria, and grandson at American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds
  • Sep 17
    Chicago, IL, US Riot Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick