New Releases For September 28, 2010

Coffey Anderson
Coffey Anderson

Coffey Anderson - Coffey Anderson

Coming fresh off his recent signing to Dream Records, the 'People's Champion,' Coffey Anderson, releases his new album to a very anticipated audience.

The 'internet sensation' as quoted by Billboard magazine, has been able to build a rabid fan page through his constant direct engagement on his CoffeySouthernMan YouTube channel, his I Love Coffey Facebook fan page, and his @CoffeyAnderson Twitter page to name a few.

Performing over 150 concerts a year to thousands of people, Coffey is ready to showcase how an Americana pop artist does things Texas-style.

Listen Now!


"You Are All I'm After"


  1. 1. Free
  2. 2. All The Way To Texas
  3. 3. Comes Down To It
  4. 4. You Are All I'm After
  5. 5. Better Today
  6. 6. You Alone
  7. 7. My Soul Magnifies
  8. 8. Seek Your Face
  9. 9. Rebuild Our Faith
  10. 10. All Ye
  11. 11. Father Abraham