New Releases For March 19, 2013

Earth Rocker

Clutch - Earth Rocker

Earth Rocker is the 10th album by Maryland rock greats Clutch and is one of the most anticipated rock albums of 2013.

The first leg of the US tour runs from March 8th to April 20th. The second leg from May 1st May 26th for a total of 56 shows.

'Crucial Velocity' is just beginning to spread at Active Rock radio.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Crucial Velocity"


  1. 1. Earth Rocker
  2. 2. Crucial Velocity
  3. 3. Mr. Freedom
  4. 4. D.C. Sound Attack!
  5. 5. Unto The Breach
  6. 6. Gone Cold
  7. 7. The Face
  8. 8. Book, Saddle & Go
  9. 9. Cyborg Bette
  10. 10. Oh, Isabella
  11. 11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 29
    Fort Wayne, IN, US Clutch at Piere's
  • Oct 01
    Albany, NY, US Kurt Travis, Clutch, and King Buffalo at Empire Live
  • Oct 02
    New Haven, CT, US King Buffalo and Clutch at College Street Music Hall
  • Oct 03
    Portland, ME, US Clutch and King Buffalo at State Theatre
  • Oct 05
    Buffalo, NY, US King Buffalo and Clutch at Town Ballroom
  • Oct 07
    Huntington, NY, US Clutch and King Buffalo at The Paramount
  • Oct 08
    South Burlington, VT, US Clutch with King Buffalo at Higher Ground Ballroom
  • Oct 09
    Hampton Beach, NH, US Clutch and King Buffalo at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
  • Oct 11
    Washington, DC, US Clutch, ST├ľNER , and King Buffalo at 9:30 CLUB
  • Dec 27
    Baltimore, MD, US Clutch at Rams Head Live
Powered by Songkick