Nightmare Releases

New Era

Cloudscape - New Era

Cloudscape is a melodic power metal band with progressive touches from southern Sweden. Fans of both progressive metal, such as Evergrey, Symphony X, Dream Theater, and Pagan's Mind, and old-school rock, like Aerosmith, Scorpions, and Journey, are sure to find something enjoyable about all Cloudscape releases. Cloudscape's compositional ambitions have always bridged progressive metal and straightforward melodic rock/metal, creating music accessible to a wider audience by virtue of its intense melody, but with enough complexity to satiate the ears of casual and serious music enthusiasts. All involved anticipate a new era, during which this monster attracts the attention of fans and critics alike, with bated breath.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Share Your Energy"


  1. 1. Silver Ending
  2. 2. Share Your Energy
  3. 3. Kingdom Of Sand
  4. 4. Pull The Brake
  5. 5. Seen It All Before
  6. 6. Your Desire
  7. 7. Voyager 9
  8. 8. Simplicity
  9. 9. Before Your Eyes
  10. 10. Violet Eve
  11. 11. Into The Unknown
  12. 12. Heroes