Metal Releases

The Burning Dawn

Cloak - The Burning Dawn

Cloak's new album, The Burning Dawn delivers the pageantry and power of classic heavy metal in a modern, muscular form. The critically-acclaimed quartet's dark metal distills influence from the genre's titans, and melds the gothic nuance of their 2017 debut album with a more aggressive and vehement spirit.

Listen Now!


"A Voice In The Night"


  1. 1. March Of The Adversary
  2. 2. The Cleansing Fire
  3. 3. A Voice In The Night
  4. 4. Tempter's Call
  5. 5. Into The Storm
  6. 6. Lifeless Silence
  7. 7. The Fire, The Faith, The Void
  8. 8. On Poisoned Ground
  9. 9. Where The Horrors Thrive

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 31
    Hamtramck, MI, US Cloak with Demiser and Slasher Dave at The Sanctuary Detroit
  • Nov 02
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Cloak and Demiser with Úzkost at Black Forge Coffee House II
  • Nov 03
    Rochester, NY, US Cloak with Demiser at Bug Jar
  • Nov 04
    Cambridge, MA, US Cloak with Demiser at Middle East - Upstairs
  • Nov 05
    Philadelphia, PA, US Cloak with Demiser at Kung Fu Necktie
  • Nov 07
    Baltimore, MD, US Cloak with Demiser, YATRA, and Nixil at Metro Gallery
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist