New Releases For November 13, 2012

Free Reign

Clinic - Free Reign

Free Reign is Clinic's seventh album. They recorded and produced it themselves in their hometown of Liverpool and mixed it with the assistance of Daniel Lopatin (Oneohtrix Point Never).

In the fifteen years since they began they have delivered an exquisite master class in fearless singularity. Free Reign neither turns its back on the sound of previous albums nor seeks to recreate them.

Listen Now!


"Miss You"


  1. 1. Misty
  2. 2. Seesaw
  3. 3. Seamless Boogie Woogie, BBC2 10pm (rpt)
  4. 4. Cosmic Radiation
  5. 5. Miss You
  6. 6. For The Season
  7. 7. King Kong
  8. 8. You
  9. 9. Sun And The Moon

More By This Artist