New Releases For January 29, 2013

Circle II Circle
Season Will Fall

Circle II Circle - Season Will Fall

Formed in 2001, Circle II Circle is led by former Savatage vocalist Zak Stevens. Seasons Will Fall promises to be the band's strongest album to date both musically and sonically blending Stevens' history and unique Savatage style with the fresh sounds he's meticulously developed with CIIC - a commanding fusion of metal and hard rock, powered by his passionate melodic rock vocals.

From the howling guitar riffs of 'Diamond Blade' and 'Killing Death' to the energetic sound of 'Never Gonna Stop,' the album contains everything you want from a heavy rock album.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Killing Death"


  1. 1. Diamond Blade
  2. 2. Without A Sound
  3. 3. Killing Death
  4. 4. Epiphany
  5. 5. End Of Emotion
  6. 6. Dreams That Never Die
  7. 7. Seasons Will Fall
  8. 8. Never Gonna Stop
  9. 9. Isolation
  10. 10. Sweet Despair
  11. 11. Downshot
  12. 12. Only Yesterday

More By This Artist