New West Releases

Cicada Rhythm
Everywhere I Go

Cicada Rhythm - Everywhere I Go

Cicada Rhythm is Andrea DeMarcus and Dave Kirslis. Following their 2015 self-titled debut, Cicada Rhythm consciously decided to build upon their homespun, stripped-down folk sound by bringing in more musicians and multiple producers to their latest record, Everywhere I Go. Recorded in a string of studios across the southeast, it's a snapshot of a band on the move, with new members filling their lineup and a louder set of influences propelling their sound forward. Kenneth Pattengale (Milk Carton Kids) and Oliver Wood (The Wood Brothers) share production duties, giving Everywhere I Go a broad, diverse punch.

Listen Now!


"America's Open Roads"


  1. 1. America's Open Roads
  2. 2. Even In The Shallows
  3. 3. Shake Up
  4. 4. Dream Alone
  5. 5. Roses By My Side
  6. 6. Straight Scared
  7. 7. Out Alive
  8. 8. Do I Deserve It Yet?
  9. 9. Kaleidoscope Rose
  10. 10. Where The Dogwood Dies
  11. 11. Bare Minimum
  12. 12. Back Home

More By This Artist