New Releases For November 1, 2011

Chris Standring & Kathrin Shorr
Send Me Some Snow

Chris Standring & Kathrin Shorr - Send Me Some Snow

On their warm and inviting first collaborative collection on Ultimate Vibe Recordings, the renowned contemporary jazz guitarist and the award winning folk/pop singer/songwriter celebrate 'the most wonderful time of the year' with a unique vintage pop/jazz vibe that draws on traditions of the past while blazing new trails for the ever popular genre. While evoking feelings of nostalgia for days gone by, the ten witty, charming and easy grooving originals make the perfect fresh accompaniment for a whole new set of inspiring Yuletide memories.

Listen Now!


"Send Me Some Snow"


  1. 1. Send Me Some Snow
  2. 2. Someone's Gonna Get Something (For X-Mas)
  3. 3. I've Got A Thing For Jack
  4. 4. Christmas Ain't Christmas
  5. 5. Naughty Or Nice
  6. 6. Dear Santa
  7. 7. Mistletoe Moon
  8. 8. Christmas In Tinseltown
  9. 9. There's No Time Like Christmastime
  10. 10. Through The Holidays