Jam Band Releases

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
The Magic Door

Chris Robinson Brotherhood - The Magic Door

In 2011, after more than 20 years of intense gigging and recording, Chris Robinson set off to shape something new, a fresh rock mythology, a breathing kaleidoscopic thing 'stuffed with chooglin' soul, bedrock boogie and shuffling wisdom,' birthed in intimate clubs amongst the tall trees of the Golden State and eventually taken nationwide with Neal Casal on guitar/vocals, Adam MacDougall on keys/vocals, George Sluppick on drums and Mark Dutton on bass/vocals. The Magic Door is is the companion album to the Brotherhood's studio debut Big Moon Ritual that hit shelves in June.

Listen Now!


"Little Lizzie Mae"


  1. 1. Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
  2. 2. Someday Past The Sunset
  3. 3. Appaloosa
  4. 4. Vibration & Light Suite
  5. 5. Little Lizzie Mae
  6. 6. Sorrows Of A Blue Eyed Liar
  7. 7. Wheel Don't Roll

More By This Artist