New Releases For July 30, 2013

Crown Of Phantoms

Chimaira - Crown Of Phantoms

For more than a decade, Chimaira has been imposing its gravity on the metal community by continually touring the globe and selling more than a million albums worldwide. Their brand of heavy music has evolved and transcended both itself and the trends while maintaining its persistent, bludgeoning force. In 2013, Chimaira continues to direct the masses & define a dark future with their new album, Crown of Phantoms.

'Tracks like 'No Mercy,' 'Plastic Wonderland' and 'Spineless' are absolute slayers that will surely impress longtime fans and newbies alike, and bring that classic 'I Hate Everyone flavor' we've all grown to love.' - Revolver

Listen Now!


"All That's Left Is Blood"


  1. 1. The Machine
  2. 2. No Mercy
  3. 3. All That's Left Is Blood
  4. 4. I Despise
  5. 5. Plastic Wonderland
  6. 6. The Transmigration
  7. 7. Crown Of Phantoms
  8. 8. Spineless
  9. 9. Kings Of The Shadow World
  10. 10. Wrapped In Violence
  11. 11. Love Soaked Death

More By This Artist