New Releases For June 7, 2011

Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Lenny White

Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Lenny White - Forever

Pianist Chick Corea, bassist Stanley Clarke and drummer Lenny White - each a powerful force of nature in his own right - have done more in recent decades to redefine jazz-rock fusion and push the limits of its potential than any other musicians today. Together they formed the core of the classic, most popular and successful lineup of Return to Forever, the legendary seminal electric jazz fusion band. After reclaiming the jazz-rock world in 2008 with the triumphant return of Return to Forever, Corea, Clarke and White decided to revisit where it all began, to get back to basics and the soul of their relationship. The result is Forever, a two-CD set of 18 quintessential tunes.

Listen Now!


"Captain Marvel"


  1. 1. On Green Dolphin Street
  2. 2. Waltz For Debby
  3. 3. Bud Powell
  4. 4. La Cancion de Sofia
  5. 5. Windows
  6. 6. Hackensack
  7. 7. No Mystery
  8. 8. Senor Mouse
  9. 9. Captain Marvel
  10. 10. Senor Mouse
  11. 11. Crescent
  12. 12. Armando's Rhumba
  13. 13. Renaissance
  14. 14. High Wire - The Aerialist
  15. 15. I Loves You Porgy
  16. 16. After the Cosmic Rain
  17. 17. Space Circus
  18. 18. 500 Miles High

More By This Artist