Live Releases

Chick Corea
Trilogy 2

Chick Corea - Trilogy 2

Legendary pianist/composer Chick Corea’s Trilogy 2, the highly anticipated follow-up to his Grammy-winning 2014 release with bassist Christian McBride and drummer Brian Blade, is out now. Culled from the trio’s recent world tour, the 2CD set features jazz standards such as Miles Davis’ “All Blues,” modern classics like Stevie Wonder’s “Pastime Paradise,” and favorites from Corea’s remarkable catalog including “500 Miles High,” “La Fiesta” and “Now He Sings, Now He Sobs.” It comes as no surprise that the music this trio makes together is absolutely magical, creating another treasure trove of sparkling energy and thrilling in-the-moment invention.

Listen Now!


"Pastime Paradise"


  1. CD ONE:
  2. 1. How Deep Is The Ocean
  3. 2. 500 Miles High
  4. 3. Crepuscule With Nellie
  5. 4. Work
  6. 5. But Beautiful
  7. 6. La Fiesta
  8. CD TWO:
  9. 1. Eiderdown
  10. 2. All Blues
  11. 3. Pastime Paradise
  12. 4. Now He Sings, Now He Sobs
  13. 5. Serenity
  14. 6. Lotus Blossom

More By This Artist