Reissue Releases

Chicago II Collector's Edition

Chicago - Chicago II Collector's Edition

Chicago II: Collector’s Edition combines the original Chicago II studio album, remixed by acclaimed producer Steven Wilson on both CD and double-LP, along with the Chicago II: Live On Soundstage performance on CD and DVD. The set also includes a poster from the Live On Soundstage performance.

Listen Now!


"25 Or 6 To 4"


  1. Live On Soundstage CD/DVD Track Listing:
  2. 1. Movin’ In
  3. 2. The Road
  4. 3. Poem For The People
  5. 4. In The Country
  6. 5. Wake Up Sunshine
  7. 6. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
  8. I. Make Me Smile
  9. II. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
  10. III. Anxiety’s Moment
  11. IV. West Virginia Fantasies
  12. V. Colour My World
  13. VI. To Be Free
  14. VII. Now More Than Ever
  15. 7. Fancy Colours
  16. 8. Memories Of Love
  17. 9. It Better End Soon
  18. I. 1st Movement
  19. II. 2nd Movement
  20. III. 4th Movement
  21. 10. Where Do We Go From Here
  22. 11. 25 Or 6 To 4

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 01
    Bloomsburg, PA, US Chicago at Bloomsburg Fair
  • Oct 02
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Chicago at Borgata Event Center
  • Oct 03
    Bethlehem, PA, US Chicago at The Wind Creek Event Center
  • Oct 05
    Stamford, CT, US Chicago at Palace Theatre Stamford
  • Oct 06
    Springfield, MA, US Chicago at Springfield Symphony Hall
  • Oct 08
    National Harbor, MD, US Chicago at The Theater at MGM National Harbor
  • Oct 09
    Brookville, NY, US Chicago at Tilles Center Concert Hall
  • Oct 12
    Wilmington, NC, US Chicago at Live Oak Bank Pavilion
  • Oct 13
    Greenville, SC, US Chicago at Peace Center
  • Oct 15
    Knoxville, TN, US Chicago at Tennessee Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist