Live Releases

Chicago II Collector's Edition

Chicago - Chicago II Collector's Edition

Chicago II: Collector’s Edition combines the original Chicago II studio album, remixed by acclaimed producer Steven Wilson on both CD and double-LP, along with the Chicago II: Live On Soundstage performance on CD and DVD. The set also includes a poster from the Live On Soundstage performance.

Listen Now!


"25 Or 6 To 4"


  1. Live On Soundstage CD/DVD Track Listing:
  2. 1. Movin’ In
  3. 2. The Road
  4. 3. Poem For The People
  5. 4. In The Country
  6. 5. Wake Up Sunshine
  7. 6. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
  8. I. Make Me Smile
  9. II. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
  10. III. Anxiety’s Moment
  11. IV. West Virginia Fantasies
  12. V. Colour My World
  13. VI. To Be Free
  14. VII. Now More Than Ever
  15. 7. Fancy Colours
  16. 8. Memories Of Love
  17. 9. It Better End Soon
  18. I. 1st Movement
  19. II. 2nd Movement
  20. III. 4th Movement
  21. 10. Where Do We Go From Here
  22. 11. 25 Or 6 To 4

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 14
    Grand Island, NE, US Chicago at Heartland Events Center
  • May 17
    Topeka, KS, US Chicago at Topeka Performing Arts Center
  • May 19
    Louisville, KY, US Chicago at The Louisville Palace
  • May 23
    Northfield, OH, US Chicago at MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
  • May 25
    Columbus, OH, US Chicago at Palace Theatre
  • May 28
    Welch, MN, US Chicago at Treasure Island Resort & Casino
  • Jun 11
    Concord, CA, US Chicago at Concord Pavilion
  • Jun 15
    West Valley City, UT, US Chicago at USANA Amphitheatre
  • Jun 17
    Morrison, CO, US Chicago at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Jun 19
    Phoenix, AZ, US Chicago at Ak-Chin Pavilion
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist