Rhino Releases

Chicago Christmas

Chicago - Chicago Christmas

Chicago is celebrating the Holidays this year with a new Christmas album that spotlights the legendary group’s trademark sound on eight original songs, two yuletide favorites and one timeless classic. Produced by founding member Lee Loughnane, Chicago Christmas spotlights Holiday music the band wrote especially for the album, including “All Over The World.”

Touring for their 52nd consecutive year, the band has been invigorated by the musicianship and collaborative energy of this current lineup. They used an innovative mobile recording setup to make the album while on tour, recording the tracks after the shows in hotel rooms and the tour bus along the way.

Listen Now!


"All Over The World"


  1. 1. (Because) It's Christmastime
  2. 2. All Over The World
  3. 3. Bring My Baby Back
  4. 4. Merry Christmas, I Love You (R&B Version)
  5. 5. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  6. 6. All Is Right
  7. 7. Sleigh Ride 2019
  8. 8. I'd Do It All Again (Christmas Moon)
  9. 9. I'm Your Santa Claus
  10. 10. Here We Come A Caroling
  11. 11. Merry Christmas, I Love You (Ballad Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 01
    Bloomsburg, PA, US Chicago at Bloomsburg Fair
  • Oct 02
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Chicago at Borgata Event Center
  • Oct 03
    Bethlehem, PA, US Chicago at The Wind Creek Event Center
  • Oct 05
    Stamford, CT, US Chicago at Palace Theatre Stamford
  • Oct 06
    Springfield, MA, US Chicago at Springfield Symphony Hall
  • Oct 08
    National Harbor, MD, US Chicago at The Theater at MGM National Harbor
  • Oct 09
    Brookville, NY, US Chicago at Tilles Center Concert Hall
  • Oct 12
    Wilmington, NC, US Chicago at Live Oak Bank Pavilion
  • Oct 13
    Greenville, SC, US Chicago at Peace Center
  • Oct 15
    Knoxville, TN, US Chicago at Tennessee Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist