New Releases For July 31, 2012

Charm City Devils

Charm City Devils - Sins

Charm City Devils have built a following throughout the Mid-Atlantic region and with the release of Sins are poised to explode onto the national stage. Many are familiar with the track from the O Brother Where Art Thou? movie soundtrack and Charm City Devils hand selected and tailored their version of 'Man of Constant Sorrow' to be the lead track from this new album.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Man Of Constant Sorrow"


  1. 1. Spite
  2. 2. Unstoppable
  3. 3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  4. 4. Still Alive
  5. 5. Walk Away
  6. 6. Devil Is A Woman
  7. 7. Start It Up
  8. 8. Love N' War
  9. 9. Blame
  10. 10. Problem
  11. 11. All You'll Ever Need
  12. 12. Doorstep

More By This Artist

  • Charm City Devils Battles (The End)