New Releases For January 25, 2011

Charles Bradley
No Time For Dreaming

Charles Bradley - No Time For Dreaming

Charles Bradley's debut album is a solid set of brilliant, heartfelt and soulful songs - featuring the sounds of Menahan Street Band - and produced by Tommy TNT Brenneck.

'Charles Bradley may be the greatest soul singer you've never heard of. But at 62, the raw-voiced Bradley's time has come.' - New York Post

On tour with Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings now!

TAGS: R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"The World (Is Going Up In Flames)"


  1. 1. The World (Is Going Up In Flames)
  2. 2. The Telephone Song
  3. 3. Golden Rule
  4. 4. I Believe In Your Love
  5. 5. Trouble In The Land
  6. 6. Lovin' You, Baby
  7. 7. No Time For Dreaming
  8. 8. How Long
  9. 9. In You (I Found A Love)
  10. 10. Why Is It So Hard?
  11. 11. Since Our Last Goodbye
  12. 12. Heartaches And Pain

More By This Artist