New Releases For April 1, 2016

Charles Bradley

Charles Bradley - Changes

Soul singer Charles Bradley’s star has been on the rise since the release of his widely praised 2011 debut album No Time For Dreaming. Dubbed “The Screaming Eagle of Soul,” due to his riveting live performances, the singer is proud to present his highly anticipated album Changes (named for his popular, “smoldering” (SPIN) cover of the Black Sabbath track.) By now, Charles Bradley’s remarkable, against-all-odds rise has been well documented: how he transcended a bleak life on the streets and struggled through a series of ill-fitting jobs before finally being discovered by Daptone's Gabriel Roth.

TAGS: Americana | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. God Bless America
  2. 2. Good To Be Back Home
  3. 3. Nobody But You
  4. 4. Ain’t Gonna Give You Up
  5. 5. Changes
  6. 6. Ain’t It A Sin
  7. 7. Things We Do For Love
  8. 8. Crazy For Your Love
  9. 9. You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know)
  10. 10. Change For The World
  11. 11. Slow Love

More By This Artist