Metal Releases

Death In Pieces

Centinex - Death In Pieces

Death metal veterans Centinex are going strong six years after their welcomed reunion, bringing the golden days of riff-oriented death metal back to full force. Having released Doomsday Rituals in 2016, the band played a run of shows in Europe and North America, before encapsulating their sheer Swedish brutality in a new offering. Death In Pieces, the long-runner's third reunion album (and eleventh since 1990), is brimmed with a powerful dose of old-school, Stockholm-style ferocity, done downright well and with respect to the old ways.

Listen Now!


"Only Death Remains"


  1. 1. Only Death Remains
  2. 2. Derelict Souls
  3. 3. God Ends Here
  4. 4. Tomb Of The Dead
  5. 5. Human Torch
  6. 6. Pieces
  7. 7. Cauterized
  8. 8. Beyond The Dark
  9. 9. Sacrifice
  10. 10. Skin Turning Grey
  11. 11. Break Your Debris (CD Exclusive Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 19
    Decin, Czech Republic Nice To Eat You Deathfest 2022
  • May 25
    Leizen, Germany Fuck The Commerce Festival 2022
  • Jul 07
    Torgau, Germany In Flammen Open Air 2022
Powered by Songkick