Elektra Releases

Cee Lo Green
The Lady Killer

Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer

Cee Lo Green's first solo work in more than six years sees the endlessly inventive artist continuing to push hip-hop and soul's creative envelope, this time working with a star-studded cast of producers that includes Salaam Remi (Nas, Amy Winehouse), Jack Splash (Alicia Keys, Missy Elliot), and Fraser T. Smith (Nelly Furtado, James Morrison).

Released last month, the blockbuster first single 'F**k You' caused a viral commotion, drawing more than 2 million plays in its first five days online. 'F**k You' - co-written and produced by the multi-platinum certified production trio, The Smeezingtons, featuring Green's Elektra labelmate, Bruno Mars - is now bulleting its way up the top 40 on Billboard's Hot 100 singles chart.


  1. 1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
  2. 2. Bright Lights Bigger City
  3. 3. F**k You
  4. 4. Wildflower
  5. 5. Bodies
  6. 6. Love Gun (Feat. Lauren Bennett)
  7. 7. Satisfied
  8. 8. I Want You
  9. 9. Cry Baby
  10. 10. Fool For You (Feat. Philip Bailey)
  11. 11. It's OK
  12. 12. Old Fashioned
  13. 13. No One's Gonna Love You
  14. 14. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)

More By This Artist