World Releases

Cecilia Noël
Havana Rocks

Cecilia Noël - Havana Rocks

The passionate Cecilia Noël returns with her newest album, Havana Rocks, a Latin-infused collection of pop/rock classics recorded in Havana, Cuba. Together, Noël and crew combine elements of salsa, soul, jazz, funk, and Afro-Cuban music to deliver an infectious Latin take on MTV era mega-hits.

The album includes covers of Devo's 'Whip It,' Gary Numan's 'Cars' and AC/DC's 'You Shook Me All Night Long,' along with hits from her husband Colin Hay's 80's hit machine Men At Work, Thin Lizzy, David Bowie, Van Halen, and more - all propelled by deep percussive grooves and Noël's dynamic vocals.

TAGS: Cuban | Latin | Salsa | World

Listen Now!


"You Shook Me All Night Long"


  1. 1. You Shook Me All Night Long
  2. 2. Jump
  3. 3. Cars
  4. 4. The Boys Are Back In Town
  5. 5. Don't Stop Me Now
  6. 6. I Touch Myself
  7. 7. Relax
  8. 8. Who Can It Be Now?
  9. 9. Whip It
  10. 10. Let's Dance
  11. 11. Encore