New Releases For October 19, 2018

CeCe Winans
Something's Happening! A Christmas Album

CeCe Winans - Something's Happening! A Christmas Album

Once again, CeCe Winans teams up with son Alvin Love III to present Something’s Happening! A Christmas Album. The mother-son team walked away with two Grammy awards for their 2017 collaboration on Let Them Fall In Love. Love is known for seamlessly meshing Motown, pop, and doo-wop to create a fresh retro musical experience and CeCe's pristine vocals are surrounded by lush orchestral arrangements on the five original and five standard songs. When asked what she would like the message of this project to be, CeCe says, “My desire is that when the world hears this project that they are reminded of the true reason and spirit of Christmas."

Listen Now!


"It's Christmas"


  1. 1. Something's Happening
  2. 2. This World Will Never Be The Same
  3. 3. Giving Season
  4. 4. The Grace Of The Father
  5. 5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. 6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. 7. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  8. 8. Feliz Navidad
  9. 9. It's Christmas
  10. 10. Silent Night
  11. 11. Something's Happening! (Reprise)