Blue Note Releases

Cassandra Wilson
Traveling Miles (Vinyl Reissue)

Cassandra Wilson - Traveling Miles (Vinyl Reissue)

Released in 1999, Traveling Miles is a tribute album by Cassandra Wilson to Miles Davis. Wilson's thirteenth career album, Traveling Miles has been reissued on 2 LPs as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was. She is actively touring and working on new music.


  1. 1. Run The Voodoo Down
  2. 2. Traveling Miles
  3. 3. Right Here, Right Now
  4. 4. Time After Time
  5. 5. When The Sun Goes Down
  6. 6. Seven Steps
  7. 7. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  8. 8. Never Broken
  9. 9. Resurrection Blues (Tutu)
  10. 10. Sky And Sea (Blue In Green)
  11. 11. Piper
  12. 12. Voodoo Reprise

More By This Artist