New Releases For July 31, 2020

The Monster In Me

Carthagods - The Monster In Me

Carthagods were one of the first metal bands to establish themselves in the late 1990s in Tunisia. The band toured all over Europe with such renowned acts as Judas Priest, Slayer, Blind Guardian and Anathema and thus gained a steadily growing fan base. The new album was created under the aegis of Mika Jussila (Nightwish, HIM, Stratovarius). With guest singers, Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) and Mark Jansen (Epica), Carthagods with their new songs present themselves more powerful and at the same time more symphonic than before.

Listen Now!


"The Monster In Me"


  1. 1. Whispers From The Wicked
  2. 2. The Monster In Me
  3. 3. The Devil's Dolls
  4. 4. The Rebirth
  5. 5. A Last Sigh
  6. 6. Cry Out For The Land
  7. 7. Memories Of Never Ending Pains
  8. 8. The Rebirth (Orchestral)