Folk Releases

Caroline Spence
Mint Condition

Caroline Spence - Mint Condition

Nashville-based singer/songwriter Caroline Spence unveils her third full-length album, Mint Condition – her debut release on Rounder Records. Mint Condition is an album narrated by people in various states of searching. With sincere poetic clarity, Spence plays directly to the heart of Americana: her unapologetically-authentic and emotionally resonating lyrics, delivered through an ethereal songbird’s voice, are both engaging and disarming. Produced by Dan Knobler and mixed by Gary Paczosa.

Listen Now!


"Sit Here And Love Me"


  1. 1. What You Don't Know
  2. 2. Angels Or Los Angeles
  3. 3. Song About A City
  4. 4. Sometimes A Woman Is An Island
  5. 5. Who's Gonna Make My Mistakes
  6. 6. Sit Here And Love Me
  7. 7. Wait On The Wine
  8. 8. Who Are You
  9. 9. Til You Find One
  10. 10. Mint Condition