New Releases For April 24, 2012

Carole King
The Legendary Demos

Carole King - The Legendary Demos

This astounding collection of 13 original demo recordings by Carole King featuring many of her most famous songs is being released for the very first time.

This collection traces King's journey from her days as an Aldon Music staff song writer in the 60s crafting hits for other artists, to the dawn of her own triumphant solo career in the 1970s and her legendary Tapestry album release (which has sold over 10 million copies in the US).

The Legendary Demos proves once and for all precisely why she is the most successful and revered female singer/songwriter in music history.

Listen Now!


"It's Too Late"


  1. 1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  2. 2. So Goes Love
  3. 3. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  4. 4. Natural Woman
  5. 5. Like Little Children
  6. 6. Beautiful
  7. 7. Crying In The Rain
  8. 8. Way Over Yonder
  9. 9. Yours Until Tomorrow
  10. 10. It's Too Late
  11. 11. Tapestry
  12. 12. Just Once In My Life
  13. 13. You've Got A Friend

More By This Artist