Live Releases

Carole King
Live At Montreux 1973

Carole King - Live At Montreux 1973

Carole King’s very first performance outside of the U.S. took place in 1973, at The Montreux Pavillon as part of the world-famous Montreux Jazz Festival. Released for the very first time, this concert film was captured two years after she altered the course of pop history with Tapestry, and one month after she issued the album Fantasy. Carole performs with heartfelt energy, playing classic hits such as “It’s Too Late,” “I Feel The Earth Move,” “You’ve Got A Friend” plus standout tracks from Fantasy - “Believe In Humanity” and “Corazón”- as she is backed by an ensemble of top musicians.

Listen Now!


"I Feel The Earth Move"


  1. 1. I Feel The Earth Move
  2. 2. Smackwater Jack
  3. 3. Home Again
  4. 4. Beautiful
  5. 5. Up On The Roof
  6. 6. It’s Too Late
  7. 7. Fantasy Beginning
  8. 8. You’ve Been Around Too Long
  9. 9. Being At War With Each Other
  10. 10. That’s How Things Go Down
  11. 11. Haywood
  12. 12. A Quiet Place To Live
  13. 13. You Light Up My Life
  14. 14. Corazón
  15. 15. Believe In Humanity
  16. 16. Fantasy End
  17. 17. You’ve Got A Friend
  18. 18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

More By This Artist