Cleopatra Releases

Carmine & Vinny Appice
Drum Wars Live!

Carmine & Vinny Appice - Drum Wars Live!

Two demi-gods of the drums, Carmine & Vinny Appice, go head-to-head on this unique album recorded live at the Iridium in NY June 2014.

It features superb versions of the hit songs from the bands associated with the Appice brothers, including Black Sabbath's 'The Mob Rules,' Dio's 'Holy Diver,' Ozzy's 'Bark At The Moon,' Rod Stewart's 'Do Ya Think I'm Sexy' plus electrifying solos and more. Joining in the fun are veteran vocalist Jim Crean, guitar virtuoso Ethan Brosh, and bassist James Caputo.


Listen Now!


"The Mob Rules"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. The Mob Rules
  3. 3. Drum Wars
  4. 4. Holy Diver
  5. 5. We Rock
  6. 6. The Flintstones
  7. 7. Carmine Solo
  8. 8. Bark At The Moon
  9. 9. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
  10. 10. Drum Wars Part 2
  11. 11. Vinny Solo
  12. 12. Stand Up And Shout / Heaven And Hell
  13. 13. Crazy Train