New Releases For April 30, 2013

Carla Olson
Have Harmony, Will Travel

Carla Olson - Have Harmony, Will Travel

Have Harmony, Will Travel features duets with Richie Furay (Poco, Buffalo Springfield), Juice Newton, John York (Byrds), Peter Case, James Intveld, and Rob Waller (I See Hawks In L.A.) with songs written by Buddy Holly, Gene Clark, Steven Van Zandt, PF Sloan, Radney Foster, Del Shannon, Chris Jagger, James Intveld, and Paul Kennerley. Instrumental contributions from Cindy Cashdollar, Barry Goldberg, Clem Burke, Gary Myrick, and Barry Goldberg.

TAGS: Americana

Listen Now!


"You Can Come Cryin' To Me (With Juice Newton)"


  1. 1. You Can Come Cryin' To Me (With Juice Newton)
  2. 2. Look What You've Done (With Rob Waller)
  3. 3. Love's Made A Fool Of You (With James Intveld)
  4. 4. Keep Searchin' (With Peter Case)
  5. 5. Still Waters (With Gary Myrick)
  6. 6. She Don't Care About Time (With Richie Furay)
  7. 7. All I Needed Was You (With Scott Kempner)
  8. 8. The First In (With John York Of The Byrds)
  9. 9. Stringin' Me On (With Juice Newton)
  10. 10. Upon A Painted Ocean (With John York)
  11. 11. 8:05 (With Peter Case)
  12. 12. Til The Rivers All Run (With Rob Waller)