New Releases For August 27, 2013

Solar Secrets

Capsula - Solar Secrets

Argentinian rock trio Capsula - Martin Guevara (vocals/guitar), Coni Duchess (vocals/bass) and Ignacio Villarejo Solimo aka Nacho (drums) - just finished recording their new full-length studio album, Solar Secrets with renowned record producer Tony Visconti (David Bowie, Iggy Pop, T. Rex). Visconti signed on to record, produce, and mix the new album and his prowess at the board mixed seamlessly with Capsula's wild, energetic, and psychedelic garage rock rawness.

Solar Secrets is the band's first official worldwide release and it was recorded under the direction of Visconti at Lexington's Saint Claire Recording Studio in the heart of Kentucky.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Riverside Of Love
  2. 2. Constellation Freedom
  3. 3. Blind
  4. 4. Seven Crimes
  5. 5. Dark Age
  6. 6. Trails Of Senselessness
  7. 7. The Fear
  8. 8. You Cannot Blame
  9. 9. Atomic Breakdown
  10. 10. Birds Of Woods

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 21
    Madrid, Spain Capsula at Sala El Sol
  • Oct 29
    Valladolid, Spain Capsula at Sala Porta Caeli
  • Oct 30
    Córdoba, Spain Capsula at Ambigú Axerquía
  • Nov 26
    Zaragoza, Spain Capsula at Centro Cívico Delicias
  • Nov 27
    Valls, Spain Capsula at La Nau. Centre d'Art
  • Nov 28
    Torredembarra, Spain Capsula at Bluegrass Bar la Traviesa
  • Dec 01
    Barcelona, Spain Capsula at Discos Revolver
  • Dec 02
    Barcelona, Spain Capsula at Sala La Nau
  • Dec 03
    Valencia, Spain Capsula at 16 Toneladas
Powered by Songkick