Metal Releases

Cannabis Corpse
Nug So Vile

Cannabis Corpse - Nug So Vile

Cannabis Corpse’s new album Nug So Vile is an onslaught of dank death that stands on the shoulders of the US metal giants that precede them. Featuring Phil “Landphil” Hall (Municipal Waste), the trio wield 420-ton riffs like weapons of iron and steel. Each track unfolds deranged fables of stoner horror. Illicit grass forfeiture, alien pot forms, interstellar greenhouse planets, murderous THC zombies, and supernatural smoke sessions are delivered by crushing hits like “Cylinders Of Madness,” “Blunt Force Domain,” and “Dawn Of Weed Possession.” Cannabis Corpse habitually raises their pot-inspired madness with each album, and the classic US death metal assault of Nug So Vile is another new high.

Listen Now!


"Dawn Of Weed Possession"


  1. 1. Conquerors Of Chronageddon
  2. 2. Nug So Vile
  3. 3. Blunt Force Domain
  4. 4. Cylinders Of Madness
  5. 5. Blasphemy Made Hash
  6. 6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary
  7. 7. Edibles Autopsy
  8. 8. Dawn Of Weed Possession
  9. 9. The Cone Is Red (Long Live The Cone)
  10. 10. The Ultimate Indicantation
  11. 11. From Enslavement To Hydrobliteration

More By This Artist