eOne Releases

The Sea Of Memories

Bush - The Sea Of Memories

Bush return with their highly anticipated new album, The Sea of Memories. Recorded with producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), The Sea of Memories is the seminal band's first studio release in 10 years. The Sea of Memories captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that's fresh and alive. Songs like 'The Sound of Winter,' 'Heart of the Matter,' and 'All Night's Doctors' are propelled by heavy guitar and hypnotic beats, simple song structures and sublime textures.

About the album, Gavin Rossdale says, 'When making music you have a choice to repeat what you've done or move on. It would've been safe to just rework 'Sixteen Stone' over and over, but what kind of life would that be? When you're driving down the road, you're focused on what's in front of you; you don't really think to keep checking in your rear view mirror. I like the idea of art changing, developing and morphing.'

Listen Now!


"The Sound Of Winter"


  1. 1. The Mirror Of The Signs
  2. 2. The Sound Of Winter
  3. 3. All My Life
  4. 4. The Afterlife
  5. 5. All Night Doctors
  6. 6. Baby Come Home
  7. 7. Red Light
  8. 8. She's A Stallion
  9. 9. I Believe In You
  10. 10. Stand Up
  11. 11. The Heart Of The Matter
  12. 12. Be Still My Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 02
    Borgerhout, Belgium Bush at TRIX
  • Jun 03
    Nürburg, Germany Rock am Ring 2022
  • Jun 03
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2022
  • Jun 07
    Warsaw, Poland Bush at Proxima
  • Jun 08
    Berlin, Germany Bush at Astra Kulturhaus
  • Jun 09
    Nickelsdorf, Austria Nova Rock Festival 2022
  • Jun 14
    Tilburg, Netherlands Drive-By Truckers and Bush at 013
  • Jun 15
    Münster, Germany Bush at Skaters Palace
  • Jun 18
    Lisbon, Portugal Rock in Rio Lisboa 2022
  • Jun 19
    Padua, Italy Bush at Hall
Powered by Songkick