New West Releases

Buddy & Julie Miller
Breakdown On 20th Ave South

Buddy & Julie Miller - Breakdown On 20th Ave South

Their first album together in nearly 10 years, Breakdown On 20th Ave. South is an album of Julie Miller songs produced by Buddy Miller. As a couple and individually, Buddy and Julie have been nominated and received multiple awards including Grammys, Americana Awards, and Dove Awards. Julie Miller’s songs have been recorded by a diverse range of artists including Emmylou Harris, Lee Ann Womack, Levon Helm, Solomon Burke, and Miranda Lambert. Buddy Miller is known for his work as a guitarist, performing live and in the studio with artists such as Robert Plant, Alison Krauss, Steve Earle and Emmylou Harris.

Listen Now!


"Spittin' On Fire"


  1. 1. Breakdown On 20th Ave. South
  2. 2. Feast Of The Dead
  3. 3. Everything Is Your Fault
  4. 4. Unused Heart
  5. 5. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  6. 6. Till The Stardust Comes Apart
  7. 7. Underneath The Sky
  8. 8. Spittin' On Fire
  9. 9. Secret
  10. 10. War Child
  11. 11. Thoughts At 2am
  12. 12. Storm Of Kisses