New Releases For October 22, 2012

Bridgit Mendler
Hello My Name Is...

Bridgit Mendler - Hello My Name Is...

My Name Is..., the debut album from upcoming star Bridgit Mendler. Listed on Billboard's recently published 10 to Watch list in the pop field, Mendler is already making noise online with the video for her first single 'Ready Or Not' with over 12MM+ video views and counting. As part of the promotion for Mendler's debut, she will be Vevo's Lift artist.

Be sure to check out Bridgit's Vevo Lift page.

Mendler stars in the Disney Channel series Good Luck Charlie and was the lead actress in the Disney Channel film Lemonade Mouth, which had the biggest selling soundtrack of 2011. Mendler, 19, co-wrote the 12 songs on the album; 'Ready Or Not' was written with Emanuel 'Eman' Kiriakou and Evan 'Kid' Bogart.



  1. 1. Ready Or Not
  2. 2. Forgot To Laugh
  3. 3. Top Of The World
  4. 4. Hurricane
  5. 5. City Lights
  6. 6. All I See Is Gold
  7. 7. The Fall Song
  8. 8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
  9. 9. Blonde
  10. 10. Rocks At My Window
  11. 11. 5:15
  12. 12. Hold On For Dear Love