Rockabilly Releases

Brian Setzer
Rockabilly Riot! All Original

Brian Setzer - Rockabilly Riot! All Original

Rockabilly Riot! All Original thrillingly comes alive with 12 new and original songs in pure rockabilly fashion. Setzer brings his trademark twang and fretboard fire, and he's backed by three musicians that he says 'are the best in their craft': Mark Winchester (bass), Kevin McKendree (piano) and Noah Levy (drums). Recorded in Nashville, the album was produced by Peter Collins and features the high-octane first single 'Let's Shake,' and marks Setzer's first studio album since 2011's Grammy Award-nominated album, Setzer Goes Instru-Mental!.

Listen Now!


"Let's Shake"


  1. 1. Let's Shake
  2. 2. Rockabilly Blues
  3. 3. Vinyl Records
  4. 4. Lemme Slide
  5. 5. Nothing Is A Sure Thing
  6. 6. What's Her Name?
  7. 7. Calamity Jane
  8. 8. The Girl With The Blues In Her Eyes
  9. 9. Stiletto Cool
  10. 10. I Should'a Had A V-8
  11. 11. Blue Lights, Big City
  12. 12. Cock-a-doodle Don't