New Releases For June 7, 2011

Brian Olive
Two Of Everything

Brian Olive - Two Of Everything

Brian Olive (Ex-Greenhornes guitarist & Soledad Brothers multi instrumentalist) takes us further on his latest full length Two Of Everything, co-produced by Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys. Listeners will recognize a number of musical touchstones here (Night Tripper era Dr. John, early Funkadelic, Canned Heat, etc.) but the end result is completely Olive's own, an insanely dynamic, soulful, psychedelically-rich summer album.

TAGS: Garage

Listen Now!


"Left Side Rock"


  1. 1. Left Side Rock
  2. 2. Go On Easy
  3. 3. You Can't Hide It
  4. 4. Traveling
  5. 5. Two Of Everything
  6. 6. Strange Attracter
  7. 7. Back Sliding Soul
  8. 8. Lost In Dreams
  9. 9. Two Of Everything (Reprise)
  10. 10. Bonelle