Soul Releases

Brian McKnight

Brian McKnight - Better.

As the follow up to his 2013 studio album More Than Words, 16–time Grammy nominated Brian McKnight is proud to present his 13th studio album, Better., where he is sticking to his R&B roots, and features collaborations with Hawaiian vocalist Kimié Miner and rappers Glasses Malone and Sixx John. The album will be accompanied by over 30 US tour dates.

TAGS: R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Strut
  2. 2. Just Enough
  3. 3. I Can't Take It
  4. 4. Better
  5. 5. Uh Oh Feeling
  6. 6. Like I Do
  7. 7. Loving U From A Distance
  8. 8. Goodbye
  9. 9. Get U Into My Life
  10. 10. Enough
  11. 11. The Key To My Heart
  12. 12. Just Waiting

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Columbia, SC, US Columbia R&B Fest 2021
  • Oct 29
    Dallas, TX, US Brian McKnight at Bruton Theatre
  • Oct 30
    Chicago, IL, US Chicago R&B Fest: Bell Biv DeVoe, Brian McKnight & Tevin Campbell 2021
  • Nov 04
    Detroit, MI, US Brian McKnight at Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
  • Nov 23
    Chicago, IL, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Nov 24
    Chicago, IL, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Nov 26
    Houston, TX, US Brian McKnight and Sebastian Mikael at Arena Theatre
  • Dec 08
    Atlanta, GA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery Atlanta
  • Dec 10
    Columbus, OH, US Brian McKnight at Event Center, Hollywood Casino
  • Dec 11
    Warren, OH, US Brian McKnight at Packard Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Brian McKnight Just Me (eOne Music)