New Releases For September 16, 2016

Brian Langlinais
Right Hand Road

Brian Langlinais - Right Hand Road

Right Hand Road is the perfect way to experience Louisiana blues peppered with Professor Longhair style piano riffs, and songs that have listeners imagining they are walking down Nashville streets floating on the sounds of the city….Right Hand Road is the best of both worlds. A great mix of originals and covers, electric and acoustic, this album should be included in any up and coming collection. Pick it up soon. You won’t be disappointed! - Steve Crowley (American Blues Scene)

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"You Can’t Say I Didn’t Love You"


  1. 1. You Can’t Say I Didn’t Love You
  2. 2. Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You
  3. 3. Right Hand Road
  4. 4. Louisiana Love
  5. 5. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  6. 6. One Desire
  7. 7. Don’t Go No Further
  8. 8. Tucumcari Tonight
  9. 9. It’s The Whiskey That Eases The Pain
  10. 10. Our Love Is Slipping Away